“My sweet Lord not anymore, please!” by Rocky Romano

0711151848-00This tragic accident happened near my neighborhood. An innocent little Angel lost his life. He was only four years old.

Yesterday, I was there and leave some flowers and this was my prayer.

My Sweet Lord, I’m crying , I’m angry, I do not understand the reason, I do not blame anyone. Lord, He was an Angel of four years old. At this moment I’m thinking of my little daughter and all the children that I know, I’m crying, I’m angry.

Lord! it is not fair!! Not to children. Something is wrong! They not deserve this! Not to children! I do not accept this!.

My Sweet Lord, next time send an Angel protector on time, please!

Lord, not again, not anymore, please…

8 thoughts on ““My sweet Lord not anymore, please!” by Rocky Romano

  1. MichelleMarie says:

    OH my this is very very sad! I’m so sorry this happened near you! I pray for peace, comfort and knowledge! I also hope your heart is healed and the hearts of all those involved! Blessings to you my friend! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

